Staff Directory

Adam, Carly
Speech Teacher - MES
cadam@montvalek8.org

Bain, Joan
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
jbain@montvalek8.org

Bizzoco, Allison
EIS / ATE Teacher - MES
abizzoco@montvalek8.org

Burkel, Suzanne
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
sburkel@montvalek8.org

Callaghan, Kaytlin
Pre-K Disabled Teacher - MES
kcallaghan@montvalek8.org

Cieszko, Mary
Nurse - MES
mcieszko@montvalek8.org

Coccia, Giuliana
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
gcoccia@montvalek8.org

Cortazzo, Gianna
EIS Teacher - MES
gcortazzo@montvalek8.org

D'Amaro, Laurie
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
ldamaro@montvalek8.org

Delli Santi, Julianne
Kindergarten Collaborative Teacher - MES
jdellisanti@montvalek8.org

DeRisi, Nicole
Resource Program Teacher - MES
nderisi@montvalek8.org

Diore, Kristian
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
kdiore@montvalek8.org

Dugan, Meghan
Nurse - MES
mdugan@montvalek8.org

Edelstein, Patrice
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
pedelstein@montvalek8.org

Engleberg, Allie
Resource Program Teacher - MES
aengleberg@montvalek8.org

Escoffery, Tenley
Art Teacher - MES
tescoffery@montvalek8.org

Faiella, Bonnie
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
bfaiella@montvalek8.org

Fasano, Nina
Guidance Counselor - MES
nfasano@montvalek8.org

Feather, Jason
Computer Technician - MES
support@montvalek8.org

Feather, Jennifer
Music Teacher - MES
jenfeather@montvalek8.org

Ficarra-Morello, Bernadette
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
bficarra@montvalek8.org

Freeman, James
Health/Physical Education Teacher - MES
jfreeman@montvalek8.org

Gardner, Cindy
LDTC
cgardner@montvalek8.org

Gilsenan, Ashley
Resource Program Teacher - MES
agilsenan@montvalek8.org

Grambone, Martina
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
mgrambone@montvalek8.org

Gutierrez, Jessica
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
jgutierrez@montvalek8.org

Halloran, Debra
ESL Teacher 
dhalloran@montvalek8.org

Hasenecz, Amy
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
ahasenecz@montvalek8.org

Hernandez, Belia
Reading Specialists Teacher - MES
bhernandez@montvalek8.org

Iida, Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
jiida@montvalek8.org

Jachens, Lindsey
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
ljachens@montvalek8.org

Kahwajian, Megan
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
mkahwajian@montvalek8.org
 

Kantrowitz, Karen
World Language Teacher - MES
kkantrowitz@montvalek8.org

Katz, Deborah
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
dkatz@montvalek8.org

LoPresti, Adam
Health/Physical Education Teacher - MES
alopresti@montvalek8.org

LoPresti, Kathryn
Resource Program Teacher - MES
klopresti@montvalek8.org

Magarelli, Diane
Reading Specialists Teacher- MES
dmagarelli@montvalek8.org

Matesic, Karen
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
kmatesic@montvalek8.org

McLaughlin, Maureen
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
mmclaughlin@montvalek8.org

McLoughlin, Jackie
Social Worker
jmcloughlin@montvalek8.org

Miller, Amy
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
amiller@montvalek8.org

Neville, Lisa
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
lneville@montvalek8.org

Nicol, Clarisse
Resource Program Teacher - MES
cnicol@montvalek8.org

Perrotti, Angela
Resource Program Teacher - MES
aperrotti@montvalek8.org

Pizzuta, Patricia
Speech Teacher - MES
ppizzuta@montvalek8.org

Reyes, Michelle
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
mreyes@montvalek8.org

Rhatigan, Kellie
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
krhatigan@montvalek8.org

Ripston, Erica
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
eripston@montvalek8.org

Rudd, Lisa
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
lrudd@montvalek8.org

Schrek, Haley
Grade 2 Teacher - MES
hschrek@montvalek8.org

Scirocco, Briann
Grade 3 Teacher - MES
bscirocco@montvalek8.org

Sconza, Gina
Pre-K Teacher - MES
gsconza@montvalek8.org

Simpson, Laura
Reading Teacher - MES
lsimpson@montvalek8.org

Sims, Victoria
Grade 1 Teacher - MES
vsims@montvalek8.org

Smith, Chelsea
Psychologist
csmith@montvalek8.org

Solomon, Michelle
Instrumental Music Teacher - MES
msolomon@montvalek8.org

Triglia, Abigail
LLD Teacher- MES
 

Walker, Katherine
Grade 4 Teacher - MES
kwalker@montvalek8.org

Westervelt, Geralyn
Media Specialist/Library - MES
gwestervelt@montvalek8.org

Wynkoop, Marlene
Kindergarten Teacher - MES
mwynkoop@montvalek8.org